Adobe CS5 launch April 12

The wait is over, the date is set! Moments ago, Adobe confirmed they will be officially launching Creative Suite 5 on Monday, April 12, 2010… This lines up well with earlier forecasts of a CS5 release date in mid April.  The event will be webcast worldwide at 11am ET / 8am PT and 5pm CEST on Adobe TV and is open to all who sign up here.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: